Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2005-07-20
Work entry
Sneaking in some posting time at the cleaners. I should be doing something else, but eh. Let em call, if anyone important wants me, then they know my cell phone number, if they don't...then they can get me on here, if that's not gonna work, then they don't really know me and I don't care to talk to them. HUH?

I'm tired. way too tired to have just come home from vacation. I haven't made it back to either water aerbics or Curves yet. Been just too busy. But, tonight, I'm gonna go home and take a break. First I'm going down to the house and see the new carpet that Ben bought and put in the littlest bedroom today. It had to have helped! But, I'm not going to do anything down there tonight! Then I'm going to the grocery store, find something for supper, and go home and collapse. Maybe tomorrow I won't be so tired.

Theresa and I went down there this morning to try a sniff and tell. I think what I did last night helped alot...the smell is A LOT Better! Hopefully with time, it will be gone. Time being opened up and without old people living in it. Dee has offered the dishwasher from thier house when they tear it down.....YAY!

Okay, time to head out of here.

Later
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!