Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:10 a.m. - 2005-07-09
vacation 2005
It's Saturday! I'm happy, the week, tho shorter than normal because of the holiday, sure seemed longer than normal. Probably because of the fact that at Noon today I'll be on VACATION!

I didn't read my text message last night about the Cubs...only because I want to think they won. Last time I looked at the score it was 8-3.....they probably lost after that, I'll find out later when I actually look at my phone.
I feel bad that they sent Cory Patterson back to Triple A-Iowa....but I also feel that the Triple A-Iowa team could do a better job in the majors than the sucky Cubs team is doing now. As I type this, I'm thinking...I need to go to the Cubs site and order those darned "I Believe" bracelets that I want....damn it.

Ben is going to finish his birdbath this morning in Ames. It looks sort of like it has a hispanic flair, KOI Hispanic style...LOL Mine, when I do it, hopefully won't be so busy.....busy...busy....LOL But, to each his own, you can't site a person because you don't believe in thier vision.

Have to get groceries today...pack some things, and go to Summerson's tonight to view the wedding video. PIZZA!!!

I guess, then, I should be OFF!

Hugs
soon to be on vacation!
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!