Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - 2005-06-20
big bad wolf
Wow that was some big wind! I watched the trees in my front yard almost bend completely over. I was afeard. Especially for that dead one. My only hope was if it broke, it would fall to the south, towards the neighbors house! But, it lived to stand another day, another storm...cause we know, that's whats gonna end up taking it out. It's been dead for two summers now. Let's just pray it doesn't land on this house!

I am officially old...I found a new swimsuit in the Blair Clearance catalog that I got in the mail today. Blair...whoda thought!

Okay, I'll go watch the cubs now...and walk outside and survey any possible damage!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!