Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 p.m. - 2005-06-15
You knew it was coming....jackson rant
I've had to have a few days to cool off...this Michael Jackson Crap, and it is just that CRAP! Really pisses me off. Maybe, just maybe he didn't do anything with this young boy, but because the boy's family wasn't credible, and his mother was TRASH, they found Michael Jackson NOT GUILTY. But, as far as I'm concerned...NOT GUILTY is not the same thing as Innocent!

After this trial and OJ Simpson's trial, I've decided that I must become famous and go to California, where they are star Struck bad enough to not only elect Arnold as thier govenor, but to let all Famous people off the hook for Crimes committed. That's BS!!!!

Okay, on to other things that don't piss me off as much.

I've discovered after reading Rachaels last entry, why Ben and I have been married for almost 27 years. It's because we were married on Friday night....yep...that has to be the ticket! It certainly can't be for any other reason....because he really pisses me off alot of the time! And I thought I chose a Friday night wedding, so I would have a longer weekend! Who knew back then!

Good night folks...Ben's at Matigwa for the OA ceremony...(why I don't know, when the actual Scout Master wasn't there) so it's my chance to get some sleep without the snore master going!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!