Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 p.m. - 2005-05-28
money money money!!!!
YAY!!! The state bowling tournament final standings and prize list is up!!! I'm getting a check for 32.00!!!! Wow! Can't make a living at it, but, since I never paid an entry fee, (went as a substitute) and I get 32.00 back, I feel especially pleased! 32.00, what can I do with that money????? I'll find something you can be sure!

Watched the cubbies win today. I'm thrilled to death that they finally got rid of that LaTroy! I haven't seen a game that he hasn't screwed up somehow. Sorry Giants...but hopefully he'll do better for you, provided it's not when he plays the Cubs!

I'm thinking that the Cubs goal this year, is to see how many players they can get on the Disabled List at one time...and still be able to play...They're almost to the point that they have more on than off the DL!

okay, time to find something else to do...motorcycle is back home, so I can quit worrying about that son!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!