Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:22 p.m. - 2005-05-03
bowling I did go
Just read Louise's diary, and see she lost two butterfly bushes. I believe Ben lost his tomato plants. But they had no business being in the ground in the first place. But, what the heck are we having freezing weather for in the first place??? Isn't there something called global warming?

Well, Sunday is Mothers Day. I have my mother taken care of. And will be working on Ben's mom in the next few days. Guess what??? They're both getting something in Stained glass! Surprise!

Matt is still working on getting the motorcycle going so he can take his test and get his licence. He's out in the garage working on the turn signals now. I can only hope that he never gets the bike to pass the inspection. But with my luck, he'll borrow someone else's that does. sigh...

This is such an exciting update....lucky people!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!