Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 p.m. - 2005-04-13
be right back!
I only wish I could figure out this scanner crap. When we got the thing I scanned a picture of my mom and dad and sent it to them no problem...since then, I've tried to scan recipes, to send out, and now an evaluation...and I can't get the thing to work....God, I wish I had never bought it! Love the copier photo printer part tho! (smile)

Talked to my SIL a few minutes ago. Who thinks I need to accompany my parents to their doctors appointments tomorrow. ME? The one sibling that needs to work for a living? And, what makes her think they would LET me go with them even if I wanted to. I'm tired of being the child that puts up with all their crap...why did my mom have that last miscarrage? I could have used another sibling to pass this problem on down to.

I'm tired...and hungry...guess to keep from eating, I should go to bed...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!