Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2005-04-10
Barney the fish dies
Bow you're heads, and say a prayer....after the popes death, and Trents death, the third death has occured, so the solar system can re align it's self!

Barney the Betta died...and I flushed him today...without all the cardinals in attendance..without BUSH1, BUSH2 and Clinton. A nice quiet, somber ceremony, where the flush of the toilet sounded like Angels wings.... I let him lay in state over night tho, I didn't feel like rushing into this funeral...at 11:00 last night when I found he'ld quit moving. No feeding tubes were disconnected...he just passed of old age without any court battles,or politicians butting in...

Rest Barney...swim with the big fishes now.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!