Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:39 p.m. - 2005-04-04
BB season 2005
My Cubbies won the opening day game today 16-6. Nice game for the team. But I also had to check out my x-cub Sammy's first day as an Oriole. Two singles...nice day for Sammy too. I believe he will be good for Baltimore. Good for the fans of Baltimore...But, I will miss seeing him in Cubbie Blue...where in my humble opinion, he still belongs. I know, I know, I'm in the minority here.

My French silk pie was very very good. And Little Matty liked his BD present, and even said thank you before running away to play with his friends.

Tomorrow looks to be a busy day,and Thelma will be gone...Then Wednesday I have to leave for my doctors appointment. We may never catch up again.

Cubby hugs to everyone!
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!