Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:28 p.m. - 2005-03-21
cold cold Leroy Brown
And they bring me a cavalier!

I guess when you need something fixed the first time, you get the good Trail Blazer, the second time in a month, you get the cavalier....

Remind me next time I trade vehicles, to purchase from some place that will give me a decent vehicle to drive when they are working on mine.

I'm so cold....

Damned community center and there wayyyy too cold pool! I'm just Frozen. My shoulder was hurting pretty bad when I left there as well. If there wasn't a new two and a half men and medium on tonight, I'll be in the bed where I could be warm!

And, even tho Ty Pennington never showed up, I got my sliding door fixed. and the room painted...and it looks really good too!

Okay..time to go cover up on the couch!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!