Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:25 p.m. - 2005-03-04
why did he have to do that?
whoo hoo!!! Dusty, I'm missing my pictures....you told me to tell you when this happens....

Anyway....Things went well at the Doctors office today. I hate going to an OB/GYN, simply because they alway's have to prod...and we all know what region they prod in... The cyst is large, but he explained to me why he feels it got that large. He say's there is less than a 1% chance that it's cancer, so I can quit worrying about not being around to see my boy's get married, or grandchildren, or anything like that....I have to be on medication for the next 30 day's to see if the cyst shrinks, if it doesn't, then I'll probably be facing more surgery, but, we didn't even discuss that, cause he doesn't really want to do it. So, for the next 30 day's all I have to worry about is a baseball season without Sammy....

Isn't that worrisome enough?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!