Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 a.m. - 2005-02-26
I believe
The Cubs have one of those inpirational bracelets out...they say "I believe" I could use that in so many aspects of my life right now, that it isn't even funny. Minimum purchase 5 bracelets...2.00 each. I just may have to call that 1-800 number to buy them.

Grandma helen was brought out of the home yesterday. She sat and talked to me while her darling son went to the bank. She makes me laugh sometimes, like when she told me that she couldn't believe it when she asked JR. what he got me for valentines day and all he said was a card! She say's I shook my finger at him...and told him he should have done more. It's nice to have a mother in law on you're side.

She's also gonna start walking to see her grandson's...she say's. Hum, there must be a message in there somewhere for those two boy's! She also asked me when Rachael was going to be her's...I told her she needed to talk to to her grandson about that. No wonder Matt hasn't take Meredith to meet her yet. LOL

Fun times for all!

Okay, so I have a large cyst that all the doctors are freaking out about. Got a call from the doctor the other day that SHOULD have taken the damned ovary out in the first place. I wasn't worried about anything (too much) till that call...now, I'm pissed, worried, scared...and any other adjective you can come up with on the dark side. I see this doctor next friday, so he can run his darned tests, and decide what the next course of action is going to be.....

But, other than that...life is normal...taxes are due...and I don't want to have the responsibility of getting them ready to go to the CPA....if only they were simple enough to do myself!

Okay, gotta run...............

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!