Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:20 p.m. - 2005-02-11
Pooh...Pooh, Pooh
I'm worried about Pooh. My fish Pooh. He's not been doing well in the last few day's. He sits at the bottom of the aquarium, in one spot. When you feed them, he does eat, but, then goes to his own little corner. I hope Pooh is gonna be alright...cause Tiger wouldn't be happy in the outdoor barrel garden by himself.....And summer is just around the corner!

I'm crocheting purses. I think they are cute, and everyone that sees them comments on their cuteness. I even had a lady today offer to sell them in her craft store. I don't know...They're easy to make, cost little to do, but can I crochet nice enough to be able to sell them? I'll think it over while I'm making a few more....I've made three this week!

okay...time to find something else to do!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!