Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:34 p.m. - 2005-02-06
I know what everyone is getting for christmas!
Damn!

Sunday's almost over! Did I get any cleaning done this weekend? Well, of course not. I did do dishes, and laundry if that counts....went to the grocery store, and went down to the cleaners and finished building my stained glass project. (all I have left to do on that is solder, and cement!)

For those of you that don't live around here, or are weather impared, Ben just got called to work. That means either 1) the roads are getting bad already, or 2) the DOT guy's have a woody and want to get a jump start on the snow that is coming in. But, from the look of my deck, I'll have to go with option 1. Double damn. Becareful on those roads tomorrow going to work!!!!! Mom's worry ya know.

Well, think I'll go and eat my supper....Kings ranch chicken, greenbeans and for desert "better than sex cake" as requested by son #2....mmmmmm,

Yeeehawwww!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!