Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - 2005-02-04
a sick matt is bad!
It's really the pitts when you're bank makes you change you're password every so often for the online banking....and then you can't remember what you changed it too. Guess I won't be doing any online banking this weekend.

I'm glad this week is over, but unfortunately, I have to deal with an issue with the shirt laundry. Seems we sent in 1000 bookoo orders of shirts Tuesday, and when Ben picked them up tonight, we got two back. Two orders ( not two shirts!) Figures, their boss people are on vacation this week, and hopefuly it won't be something that is our fault...Hopefully they will be able find the other 998 orders! And hopefully nobody will be in to get them tomorrow...or until I can find them!

Okay, time to go do something constructive!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!