Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 p.m. - 2005-01-26
Happy birthday Dustin!
Wow, I'm scared.

I just found a picture and did the face transformer that Rachie wrote about, and found that I'm going to look just like my aunts!!!!! Oh, My!

Well, today is my first borns 23rd birthday bash. I can't get over the fact that he is now the age I was when I gave birth to him. It's sad, really...cause that makes me the age of my parents when I gave birth to him. Which means, when he's my age now, I'll be their age....I want to quit thinking about that, cause I'll look just like that face in the transformer!


I saw a 2cents worth the other day in the Des Moines Register that I must remember...

Draft Republicans.....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!