Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2005-01-21
11 scarves and still knitting
It's Friday, It's icy, I have a sore throat, and I need to go to bed and sleep off whatever I think I might be coming down with.

Ben has been called to work, I called Matt and asked him if I wanted to know where he was, and his answer was "probably not"...so I proceeded to do my motherly deed and tell him the roads are shit, and that I don't have enough money to pay for a funeral.

My usb cable finaly showed up at the cleaners, after being held hostage at the US post office in Des Moines for over a week. Funny how things take two day's to make it from the east coast to Des Moines, but over a week to make it from Des moines 30 miles north....That's the US postal system for you......alway's alert!

Well, I guess I should go soak in a hot tub...and maybe fall asleep...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!