Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:05 p.m. - 2004-12-30
sick evil men!
I've had a nasty week. Not feeling really well, headache, nausea....all the really nasty things asociated with a rotten virus...or Dee's mom's Chili! (which I had none of!)

It didn't help when I got the nasty call on the phone yesterday. I should be used to these phone calls...I seem to get them every year about this time, and alway's during the lunch hour.

Some guy calls the cleaners and wants to know how much extra it would cost to remove a stain.... I tell him it would be part of the service...but then ask what the stain is....and he tells me cum....this time, instead of a sweater, it's on his wifes dress...I hang up...idiot!!!! Men!!! I'm sure he's shaking it while calling, and then really gets off when a woman answers the phone...'


And now that I have shared this information, you may all go get sick in the sink!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!