Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 a.m. - 2004-12-24
Christmas Eve day
I've got buns rising in the kitchen, gonna make cookies sometime today. Have a secret project that I'm working on, that I'ld like to have done by tonight, but won't make it! I need to clean, cook, buy last minute stocking stuffers, and take my Mother in law out to eat for Lunch. (it's her birthday!) Oye...and someone said I had today off??? Shoulda done some of this earlier in the week...

I also have to figure out a couple things to take to my sister in law's tomorrow...not knowing what her two main dishes are going to be....she said a couple of our favorites...okay...Matt's is Snicker Salad...Dusty's is ?????, Ben will eat anything and I just hate to cook! But I've got to figure out something soon!

Okay...off to work on the Secret project!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!