Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:22 p.m. - 2004-12-21
yay....maybe I'm losing again!
I'm in total shock here....I lost weight again!!! Last week the WW scales had me down 3.8 lbs...this week, when I knew I had gained back at least 3 of the 3.8 lbs...they showed I lost another 2.6!!! What's up with that, and why aren't my home scales showing this trend??? It would certainly make it more interesting, and much more motivational were they to cooperate! Do you realize that's 6.4 lbs!!! Unbelieveable!!!! 6.4 pounds in two weeks!! And I haven't even been journaling!!!

Speaking of WW...I've been on this program for 2 1/2 years now...yep, this is the third Christmas! And, I'm taking this week off....I'll watch what I eat...but I'm not going to worry about it, and if I want a cookie, I'm going to have a cookie...if I want a piece of fudge...I'm going to have a piece of fudge...(but someone has to bring me one, No Nuts please!) Then next week, I'm going back on program, and 2005 is gonna be different...I'm going to lose weight again....cause I can!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!