Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 p.m. - 2004-12-16
wrapping extravaganza
Well, Hell!

Next year, my niece gets married on the 29th of October. this means my parents will have to 1) either stay around here longer (and get cold) or 2) fly back from Texas for the wedding. I can't see either happen, but I also can't see my mother missing one of her grandchildren's weddings....and if she did, I wouldn't forgive her for it. One more thing i will never forgive her for.

I wrapped more tonight...I think I can safely say, any present in my house that I purchased is wrapped and ready to go....did I cut down this year like I had intended to do??? No....I did not. And then, I went out and bought two more presents today for my Sister-in-laws when I already had one for them. I decided to keep the lamps for myself....and get them something that does not match! cripes....christmas!

I'll be glad when Christmas day is here....not when it's over...cause I really do love Christmas! I think.

Okay, off to find something else to do!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!