Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 a.m. - 2004-11-25
Happy T-Day 2004
Happy Thanksgiving day!

Hope you all get stuffed, not the turkey....cause stuffing Turkey is just wrong...awful....wrong...

Anyway, the quest for jeans for Matt continue. Not only are the ones I ordered him too long, they are womens..(according to him, not JC Penny's!) He didn't like the fact that they are two toned....a fact that I barely noticed...so, okay...this is narrowing the search down...they have to be buttoned at the waist (as opposed to snap) they have to be large in the thigh, they have to be solid color denim,and they have to have a cell phone pocket. They can't be Lee or levi's cause he's sick of them...Guess I'm gonna try Carhart next....this is soooooo much fun! Why couldn't I have a normal kid?

I had my hair done again the other night. I'm thinking, this time I'm too blonde...It'll darken, in a few day's...I hope!

I wasn't going to buy myself any new snowmen this year. I made that comment at the stained glass shop in Missouri in September. (Then I bought two!) Man was I delusional! Since that time I have purchased (counting....) 9, maybe more new snowmen. Including the new shower curtain that I'm getting flack for....LOLOL......I'm a one woman, snowman rescue mission, what can I say!

Okay, time to go get Grandma!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!