Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2004-11-13
Saturday righteousness!
Well, the rebuilding of B&B hasn't started yet. I'm told today that the contractor is dragging his feet. Maybe now they'll open by February 1! Thelma? Is basketball season over then? I'm going to go stir crazy in that amount of time. I need to find SOMETHING to occupy my time.

Tim and Chris brought their newest family member to see me this morning. An 8 week old miniture Shitzu. Now, why would they breed a MINI Shitzu??? Aren't they small enough? This one is smaller than a Kitten! Less than 1 lb at 8 weeks old!!! She was cute...but not my type of dog.

Starting my christmas shopping...You people really have to get me you're lists!!!! Help me out here!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!