Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:01 p.m. - 2004-11-04
this is stupid!
Okay, I've held off with my assessment of the situation we have found ourselves in for the next 4 years...because my mother used to say, "if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all!" Those of you who know my mother, also know that she doesn't follow her own advice...and those of you that know me, know I have more of my father in me than my mother, so....here goes.

It freaking sucks! I cannot believe the amount of people that were bushshitted! I understand the rich people, those that got their big tax break, and knew that if Kerry were put in office that they would finally have to pay their fair share of taxes. So, if they make more money, they deserve to pay more...what's fair is fair. I do NOT understand the poor people that voted for him. I can only suggest it's the theory of a second grader. If you ask any small child who hasn't been coached by his or her parent, who they would want for the president of the united states, 90% of them would chose the man in office at that time. Only because they don't know better....must be the same for the poor people. Or else, they got their vote bought by that cheap rebate for having kids...one people in the middle class will end up paying for in the long run. The religion thing is unbelievable in my opinion as well. This man, has never settled in any church...he hops, skips and jumps to which ever one suits his fancy...And, then there is the issue of the long lost brother ED Bush...of which I didn't know about till today...can you find any mention of him anywhere? No, cause the family has disowned him...because he's filed bankruptcy too many times...(someone with more computer savy senses than me look this up and let me know if it could possibly be true!)

My only hope, is that Bush get's himself so far up the proverbial rope, that he hangs himself trying to get down......

And for those so called Bush supporters? When you start complaining about the cost of gas, heating, and ect...remember, you voted for the bastard...not me!!!

Hugs
Candy!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!