Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 p.m. - 2004-10-24
a fall is a fall!
OWIE!

I fell today, landed on the knee I had surgery on almost three years ago. It hurt, but I was able to continue bowling...and then I walked for two hours at the hugest freaking craft show I think I've ever been to!!! THE entire first floor of Veteran's memorial auditorium, was filled to the brim with crafty people...and their crafts!!! I love what I bought...and yes....I bought a snowman...two actually! But, they pale in comparison to the other thing I got....beautiful!!! Once again...I'm so computer illiterate I don't know how to put a picture up on this showing what it was....even if I had one!

Anyway, tonight, my knee is hurtin...past the point of excruciating....and on to mind numbing pain. I don't care tho, tomorrow I'm getting up and going to curves!!!!!!!!!! Cause my scales are up up and away!!!!!

Damned scales!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!