Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:34 a.m. - 2004-10-23
Saturday, lazy day...time to take in the lawn ornaments
You learn something new every day....LOL, I'll just add, I don't have to worry about those things anymore!!! And inserting something like that in that type of place just seems "Strange" LOL....if I knew how to hyperlink here....I'ld send you all to Divacup.com....(Men who read this....don't go there! Trust me!)

Okay, Today's plans of action...gonna go to work, and hopefully have a much less stressful Saturday than a week ago! Then going to come home and wait for Pat and Kevan to show up to go through the boy's old bowling balls to see if there might be ONE that Kevan can use tonight in the family doubles...(his was destroyed in the fire) Maybe that Shadow R that nobody claims, and I know isn't mine! (Yes, Dusty, the Zone is....but not the shadow R!) Shoes may be a problem, as my boy's generaly have massive feet! Then, tonight, I have to be at Tiger Bowl in Madrid at 6:00 for three couples to bowl their Family doubles event. After that we are going to Cazador's so I can eat more salty food and retain even more fluid, so the scales can be up again this week!!! What else is new there!

Okay...that's my Saturday...Hopefully I can sit at the cleaners, reading Nora Roberts all morning, and getting up to wait on customers....Hopefully, I won't be sitting there with a phone to each ear all morning, arranging things again....although, the morning went faster that way!

I'm off!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!