Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 p.m. - 2004-10-13
balls, and puke
The Dog just puked. Makes me realize why I don't have another pet in the house. Less than an hour ago, Dawn was telling me about this 2 year old sheltie that someone that Jamie works with is giving away...I was interested...now I have to clean up dog puke.....

I bowled a 607 last night. It's been alot of years since I had a 600 series. I did it without the use of my new "pretty" ball. because it has dissapeared into the land of un drilled! Just like my old Columbia. I went out there tonight to talk to Mike about it, but, he didn't show up tonight either...damn him. Luckily, I haven't paid for this ball yet...nor will I till I see holes in it. I think he's afraid of drilling my ball! Or, I still have to figure out a way to grow a penis...so I can get it done!

What else is new??? Nothing much...I have one Christmas present bought!!! Is is for you?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!