Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - 2004-09-25
Cuban Missle Crisis!
Went to the Hillbilly, poor white trash, lives with daddy wedding reception....cake was good...

Cuban Missle Crisis's are better! Wheehawww,

Figures, the only person to ask me to dance in 20 some years is a gay guy...and he wondered if my husband would be jealous!!! LOLOLOLOL

Hugs
Candy Added in the AM.... Cuban missel crisis headache diverted...Lucky too, since I have to bowl!!! My horoscope for today... Feb. 19-March 20) Don't overreact to an emotional situation, especially if it pops up out of the blue this afternoon. You can resist the urge to have a hissyfit -- and in the process, you'll win some fans. So....Who's gonna PISS me off today!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!