Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 p.m. - 2004-09-19
I bring you the God of HELL FIRE!!!
Can anyone tell me where I can come up with $85.41? This is the balance of the money I am going to need when the new bowling ball I ordered gets here. Silly me....I had to have it...because I know it will be the ball of my dreams the one with the high honor scores in it....silly me...

What else can I do with this money? Make a partial payment on the Jimmy and get it paid off earlier? Start buying Christmas presents? Spend it on Books? I can't buy the new Sim's game, cause I don't meet the minimum requirements on this fossil of a computer for it...I can't buy a new computer, cause it would take more than the aditional 85.41 I need to come up with for the Ebonite FIRE!!!

So...if I can come up with the other 85.41 that I need, I will be bowling with a pretty new ball...you'll see...it'll be the one! I'll even take a picture of it, and maybe post it here! So you can all see my new Orange and Red and Yellow bowling ball!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!