Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:50 p.m. - 2004-08-13
what was that?
I came in here to the computer to do something....stopped, read Rachies diary, read Dusty's diary and watched his trailer, and of course guessed what's coming soon!!! LOL...then promptly forgot what I came in here to do!

I know one of them was to send Dee pictures of Theresa for the Dry Cleaning machine....to go with the "Candy Parton" picture, and the "Louise Stings Like a butterfly" picture...Thelma will have to be the "Thelma, the good witch of the east" Oye vey...too much time on my hands!

I had to look for a shirt for Little Matty...he called me at work wondering what I did with it...Of course, Louise, yelled that I was wearing it! Hummmm not yet...a few more inches! But, anyway, I finally found it...in the middle of his bedroom floor, wrapped up in a pair of dirty jeans...guess the boy needs to CLEAN his ROOM!

Ummmm, what else is new...only 28 more day's till "the New Texas two step"...thank god! It's been a long summer..

And I made my doctors appointment. I get to spend my 26th wedding anniversary in the doctors office. Made it at 1:45, in hopes that Little Matty would finally have that job I keep hearing about, and so Louise won't have to stay too long. Hopefully the bump on my head won't explode before then!

Okay...off to make Chicken Spaghetti!!! And, Don't worry Rachie, I wouldn't let Barbie be released to the wild!!!! I'll watch out for her!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!