Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:57 a.m. - 2004-08-01
Damned Barrett
Okay, gloves are coming off here. I'm sick and tierd of the Republicans against John Kerry propaganda that I keep getting in email from one "friend" in New Mexico. I have asked her repeatedly to stop...Now she keeps sending me email about Michael Moore, and other things from ScaryJohnKerry.com. Are the repulican's running so scared that they feel this is the only way to get Bush back into office, or is this the way of politics now that people are on the DO NOT CALL list! MY computer time is MY TIME! I pay for this service, and yes, I can choose not to open whatever email I don't want...but damn it, I shouldn't have to!!!

Jake, I want retribution....start sending me any websites you have against G-Dubya.....We're going after this idiot!!! 10-100-1000, we're gonna stuff her inbox day after day after day! See how she likes it! MUHAHAHAHAHA!

Okay, off that political tirade. Got the kids moved yesterday...What was I thinking by doing curves before I left to help them move?? THIRD FLOOR Apartment....ARE THEY NUTS??? (no, really...it's nice...but, ARE THEY NUTS???) I hope they are happy there for MANY MANY YEARS! LOL My legs were so tired in the middle of the night, I got up to go to the bathroom, and I think they stayed in bed! Took 4 alieve and made it back to bed with them. They're better today.

So, today, on Tap...Making a Birthday cake for Thelma. She had requested the Better than Sex cake...WW style..so that's what it's gonna be! How she and I are gonna eat all that cake at work, I'll never know...want some? After 2 servings, My points will be shot for the day! LOL I also need to get some wrapping paper, and a card...and maybe a little gift too! Cause, it's her's birthday tomorrow, and It's gotta be special. Even tho Louise is abandoning us for her vacation...sheesh! LOL

Well, better get this day started. The pile of laundry in the basement is about to hit the ceiling!

Hugs

Candy Mounds

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!