Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:22 p.m. - 2004-07-28
mini series!
Do I have a headache.

Little Matty has the 4 wheeler running again. I'm really scared. I did tell him tonight, that I don't want it moving out of the garage without insurance on it. We'll see if he listens this time or not. It's a hard lesson to learn. His leg seems to be healed, which is also good news. Next time, he may not be so lucky.

My parents lasted a whole 72 hours at the lake after we left. Which was 48 hours more than I figured they would. Now they're worried about getting the camper winterized before it gets too cold. I had to shake my head on that one. She tells me this as I have sweat running down my back. I think they have some time.

Dawn was in the cleaners today. She went to IA City yesterday again. She is having a difficult time breathing. Of course they tried to blame it on her smoking, (which we all know she shouldn't be doing) But, they were also afraid of a blood clot in the lungs. Luckily that was ruled out. What they found was that her body is really acidic, and the Kidneys' are dumping all the sodium barcarbonate that the body needs. So, she's on a pill for that...and she burps alot. LOL Here's hoping that she will eventually get better!!!

Well, just made up my mind that I'm going to go out to B&B and see if Tim is around...need to talk to him!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!