Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:33 p.m. - 2004-06-28
Argh...political rant
Just a quit political rant here...

Got home tonight and had an email from a "friend" of mine. I told this friend a few weeks ago in an email, that I did not appreciate the things that she was sending me telling me how wonderful a man dub-ya is...I reminded her that all the years she lived in Perry, that I never agreed with her way of thinking, and I wasn't going to start now.

Today's email was a picture of Kerry accusing him of being comunist. she had typed a separate email telling me that she thought I should know this before making my decision....

Shit sheri...dear...My decision is made!

America has gone from peace, prosperity and surpluses under Bill Clinton - to war, recession, and debt under George W. Bush. But it's not America's fault - we voted for the other guy!

Remember that, will ya???

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!