Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 p.m. - 2004-06-24
baby???who said baby???
Oye Vey....

Candy Mounds is tired. Day two of the 7-5:30 shift at work, and I'm thinking, is it too late to give birth to another child and have him 16 so he can come to work??? I thought so...

Little Matty found himself a part-time temporary charity job. Part-time, because he's only working whatever hours his aunt tells him to work, temporary, because he's still hoping to get on with Xenia, and Charity, cause they are paying him 10.00 per hour to do whatever comes to their minds...I hear it's to help them out ...but couldn't Rich Aunt Janet find a Cabana boy to help her?

Shhhh, it's a secret, but there is probably gonna be a new Clark Baby in the next 9 months...shhhh, great grandma and grandpa don't know....shhhh, Aunt Janet has told pretty much everyone.(except great grandma and grandpa)..even little Matty!but....shhhhhhh it's a secret!

Okay, time to go watch tonights version of ST. Louis Sucks, and Cubs Rule!!! Come on Cubbies...all will not be right with the world till the Cubs are in first place again!!!!!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!