Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 a.m. - 2004-06-19
Political crap
I'm not a real political person. I have my ideas, and, I voice them to those that are closest to me...but, sometimes, I just have to wonder????

1. Does anyone but me feel that the United States government has let down the family of Paul Johnson Jr? You hear Bushwacked mouthing off about terrorists...isn't that what we are in their country? Unbelievable. It's time for a change!

2. What right does someone have telling another person that they can't have this bumper sticker "There is a village in Texas missing thier idiot" on thier car? The offended person feels it's bashing the president...I say bring more of em on!!! My personal favorite...."11/02/04----the end of an error"

And that's all I have to say on this subject as it will make me look stupider than I already do in this diary.

Other than that, summer starts tomorrow, And the weather is beautiful! I passed the 4th of July baton on last weekend to two new willing idiot mothers of scouts. This will be my first July 4th that I can sit back and enjoy in 8 years!!! I'm excited...I finally gave it up...Not expecting them to call to see if I can work a shift either...I pretty much told them I was going to be unavailable!!! YEA ME!!! What time is the picnic???

Well, time to go look at fathers day presents.....buy maybe.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!