Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:51 p.m. - 2004-06-07
damned idiot builder!
What can I say...I would like to know what it feels like to be the mother of two employed boys. One would be nice...but two would be wonderful!

I lost a diamond in my pink sapphire. That did not make me happy. Took it to the jewlery store where, they gave me an estimate of $40-45. Which was better than I'ld hoped. But, why does my jewlery alway's lose thier stones???

Well, I need to go out in the Iowa heat and humidity, which I'm sure is worse than Kitchenlogics Minnesota heat and humidity, and get my swimsuit out of the Jimmy so I can go to water aerobics...See I was all set to work till 5:15 tonight, until Matt became unemployed again.

GOOOOO Cubs! Bean St. Louis!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!