Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 a.m. - 2004-05-31
Done!
Thank you very much...that is all OVER!!! Both my boy's are graudated!!! YAY!!! Now, onto the business of enjoying the rest of our life without having to turn everything upside down again, getting ready for another high school graduation...but...wait...doesn't that mean.......

I'm getting OLDER!!! EEEEEKKKKK

Yes, Rachie..I knew you saw..those were tears in my eyes yesterday. What momma wouldn't cry seeing her baby graduate...Only...they were tears of Joy??? (believe that, damn you!)

Taco/Nacho bar went really well...for those of you looking for something different for you're (baby's) High school graduation...you're the hit of the block...Kids swarmed in I tell ya...They smelled Taco's across town!

And today....I rest! period...for tomorrow, I begin the grueling task of working 7-5:30 Monday-Friday and 8-12:00 on Saturdays...because....

My baby graduated...and it's too late to replenish the family work stock!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!