Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:32 p.m. - 2004-05-29
27 hours this will all be over!
This was cute...Thanks Kitchenlogic

CConfused
AAltruistic
NNice
DDirty
YYoung
MMagical
OOutrageous
UUnnatural
NNaive
DDysfunctional
SSpiritual

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Day before graduation, and I'm doing well. The outside looks good now, lots of pretty plants...just went and bought more!!! Even put some in Ben's bucket of tomato...someday, I'm going to take a picture of this and let everyone see what it's like...Hell, everyone will pretty much be here tomorrow....

I don't remember being this calm the day before Dustin's graduation. (high school) I pretty much have everything under control, cept the things I can't do today. I am beginning to wonder where I think I'm going to have any refridgerator space. I have a Huge freaking watermellon taking up one shelf...and it's not going anywhere! Just about to take a walk through of the house, and pick up what needs to be picked up, and tomorrow I'll vaccume and do the Swiffer wet mop thing.

All things considered...I'm doing alright!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!