Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:40 a.m. - 2004-05-29
day before and I'm at my wits end
Well, we made it through the night without any telephone calls...The boy's Senior "party" must have gone alright. Although, the day before graduation, I'm going to open the cleaners...with ohhh soooo much to do yet! But atleast I know that Little Matty should be sitting in the chair in graduation instead of sitting in Dallas Co. Jail!

Damn Rain....More of it last night, and more expected tonight and tomorrow. Sounds like the party will have to probably move into the garage. I feel sorry for some farmers that have to replant, but, others I believe deserve it....cause I'm just mean that way!

Damn Cubbies...14 people on the DL. Including my favorites Sammy and Kerry....Am beginning to get that nagging belief that they won't be in post season play....damn cubbies!

Today, after work, I get to go to JP's graduation party..(hopefully, he'll be in shape to be there) and then home to do hamburger for the Taco's and maybe even decorate the cake. Don't want to leave too much to do tomorrow...Don't want to be up THAT early in the AM!!!

Rain Rain go away...come again June 10th!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!