Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:48 p.m. - 2004-05-27
Father's hair is too long,,,,he's a hippy
Have I mentioned lately that I love you?

No?

Have I mentioned lately that graduation is Sunday for my baby....

ahhhh, thought I had!

I'm getting there. House looks good, 1/2 the food is bought and put away, still have some small little things to do, and some more things to gather...but, I'll be done Sunday by 2:00 and what isn't done...isn't gonna be done!

I was driving home today, and the Priest of our local Catholic church was walking the other way. I had to laugh when I saw him, and thought...Gee, with the "hair" rule Thelma read us in the student handbook, the Priest won't be allowed in his own school....I called Thelma and questioned her on this...she laughed, and said she didn't think it was a problem....Gee I don't know...MOOOOOOMMMMMMYYYYY, if Father can have Long hair, why can't I??? Didn't Jesus have long hair? That's it...Louise and I will be standing at the door, keeping the priest out!

Silly catholics, having to worry about the length of a students hair...(male student that is.) And, on top of it all, you gotta pay to go there!!!!

Look Out Little Matty...There will be a Robin in our yard during graduation!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!