Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:33 a.m. - 2004-05-18
more graduation Hell!
Last night it was a joy to recieve a phone call from my Sister-in-law. Cept it was during the new CSI....so I have no idea who the people will be..figures.

She called me to give me my niece's address for the graduation announcement. Then at the end of the conversation, she told me that neither of her kids will be able to come. Of course not...why would they. Her comment too that Andy didn't even know who Matt was, was kind of upsetting. Matt has been in the same room with him on several occasions. I guess it's just because we're from the wrong side of the family. IF we were the important side, Andy would have met us all, and cared! What put me in such a family in the first place....

The cleavers we're not. My mother never let my father do the punnishment. No stern father/daughter lectures...she dished out all the Hell! And still does! She made my life miserable...and still does....It's all her fault...who needs therapy! I have Mother issues!

Graduation is gonna be here in less than two weeks. I'm not ready...and I'm not gonna be! I can't get myself motivated to do what needs to be done...and worse, I can't get Ben motivated to do what I have in mind for him to do! Less than two weeks....Oye

DSL is here! Not installed, but here...YAY!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!