Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 p.m. - 2004-05-12
DSL...coming soon
I'm turning into a smurf....

My hands are speckled blue....

I made mints tonight, blue and white...Perry Colors....white scrolls, and blue hats. One more job done in the quest for the last graduation!

Little Matty finally got an estimate on the cost of repairing his 4-wheeler....$800.00. Don't think it's getting repaired. Main bearing out....bad 4 wheeler! He was pissed. Wants to take a loan out to buy a brand new 4 wheeler. Doesn't seem to understand that you have to be able to make the payments on the loan once you take it out....wish loans were totally free money!

Bowling tournament this weekend...looking forward to the get away...I think!

Ben ordered DSL tonight. Supposed to get it in 3-5 business days. They're sending the modem and whatever else they supply to us. Then hopefully Dusty will be available to put it all together, and show us how to make it work. Once it's installed...it works...which means, they probably flipped a switch,when Ben called, and if I had the stuff right now, I wouldn't be on Dial up...

Okay, bedtime for this bonzo...

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!