Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:09 p.m. - 2004-05-07
I didn't go that Blonde!
Okay, so the Candy Mounds character featured in Louise's diary....isn't the real me!!! That one looks like a Whore, or so I'm told! Funny how Santa's wig and beard can be construed for a whole different effect!

Little Matty finally got the new tires on his truck...and according to the kid that put them on, it makes his truck look "fucking pimp"....whatever that means....I guess it's good.

Tomorrow we're going to start drinking early...just to get through the day...my nice quiet dinner of 12, turned into 21....Why...comeon down....what's one or two more???

My sore throat that yesterday I thought was going to be the death of me...seem's to be a bit better, I feel like I've been screaming at the top of my lungs today...tomorrow it should be gone?

Good luck on the interview!!! I'll be keeping my fingers crossed!

Hugs

Candymounds...(the real one!)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!