Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:47 a.m. - 2004-05-04
no virus for me Sam
My busy month of May....

Tonight is the bowling Banquet...finally...get that over with, and I'll only have 1001 more things to do. Sounds like I'll be voted into the office of VP for the association, and planning this banquet will be my job..(wasn't it this year?)

Thought I had that silly Sasser virus last night, Dusty helped me through the downloading of the fix it tool, and turns out, after a complete scan with that, that I didn't have the virus...why my computer was doing all those silly senseless things is beyond me...He also took me into depths of this computer that are completely unknown to me...and looked there for any evidence of that naughty virus, and it wasn't there either..(thankfully)Then he told me to get out of those murky waters because "bad damage can be done where I was" So, I left!

All that, and fixing up "nut cups" for the ladies at tonights banquet, (ya need nut cups when you're getting Leid, right?) really has this head hurting, and my eyes not focusing right today...damn....what luck!

WEll, better head out the door!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!