Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 a.m. - 2004-05-01
Graduation cleaning frenzy
ACKKKKK

Cleaning! Have I mentioned how much I hate it! I'm down to the Kitchen for a thourough deep cleaning...and that's getting done today.

Dusty Graduates next weekend...Saturday, of course, and then Sunday I'm doing a once over the entire house...The following weekend I go to Marshalltown for bowling tournament, and my house will probably be terrorized while I'm gone...by MEN!!! So that leaves ONE more weekend to the big Graduation Party....And I've still got to work on the announcements.....Oye...I feel the Anxiety!

Amid this mass of cleaning frenzy that I've put myself into, I've been knee deep in reading Mary Higgins Clark books. Now I'm normally a history/romance buff, but, these suspense/romance stuff has found a good place in my heart...I've read 6-7 of her books in the last three weeks....Massive reading..keeps my mind off the layers of Dust I'm not getting!!!

I guess...Time to get back to the Work.....anyone wanna help?

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!