Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2004-04-28
Freewebs.
I'm sure you've all been sitting on the edge of you're computer chair worrying over the idea of me being eaten alive by the WW gestapo...well, it didn't happen...I'm good. I even told my leader last night before I stepped on the scales "not to piss me off!" It worked...the scales registered a 3.4 lb LOSS!!! YAY!!! Of course I still have 6 pesky pounds to lose to get back to Virgin Fat territory...where I was December 31! I blame it on that piece of Pie Ben made me eat at Perkins that night....yep...now I'm gonna blame it on Ben...that pie was just too good.

Well, working on getting everything done for my kids graduations. I promise Dusty, it will all be a distant memory soon!!! but, then..."ITS NOT MY FAULT!"

Got a cute little website up with Matt and his prom date....according to Matt's wishes, I'm not supposed to show anyone...so if anyone wants to see it, You'll have to email Thelma or Louise...Little Matty just won't allow ME to show anyone!

WTF is up with the CUBS???? 2 losses in a row!!! Get with the program team!

Gotta go....

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!