Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:03 p.m. - 2004-04-01
kids....kids....kids
Freaking UNbelievable.

Louise was a tattletale today. She overheard Little Matty's name on the scanner last night. Turns out he got a ticket for not stopping completely at a stop sign...$62.50 for that ticket! And the boy, forgot to tell us...how do you forget that??? Just curious! But, anyway...he say's that if he can figure out a way...he plans to fight this one too....geesh...I thought I raised boy's with better common sense than that...Unfortunately, evidently, they got some of their dad's genes in them too!!!

Heaven help us!

And then....not only did the Funeral home people finally come in and pay that massive bill, they paid ahead.....245.00!!! Whee Haww....free drycleaning for a month for them!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!