Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 p.m. - 2004-03-27
Saturday night....
Does Anyone have a boat?

It's raining so fast and furious, that I'm afraid that we're all gonna float away. Here I am sitting in my house, hearing the rain hit the roof, and thinking what it's like in a camper in this sort of rain...Poor Thelma, living in that Tin can all the time!

Little Matty's birthday is next Sunday! The little guy is gonna be 18! Then watch out. He seems to think he doesn't need to check in now..what will it be like then...Battle of his and my wills you can be sure! I can't wait for Grandma to ask what we're doing for his birthday...and I'll have to tell her that his friends are taking him to the Lumberyard...too bad, she won't know what that place really is...and the joke will be on her! Muhahahaaha

Only a week till baseball starts!!! I'm so excited! I can do this!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!