Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:44 p.m. - 2004-03-24
damn it...
Okay, the pissed and bitchy part from last night seems to be over...but, unfortunatly, shortly after 11:00 A.M. the parents from Hell pulled into the drive at the cleaners. Bringing with them all the bright cheery sunshine that they can muster, which, I'm here to tell you would fill the hole of a pin prick in a sandbox....nother words....aint much Carlos!

I don't know...but if I had a thorn the size of California up my ass, I'ld see a doctor for it!

Hugs

Candy Then, later, I read this as my humorscope Pisces (February 19 - March 20) Life will appear to be getting easier for you this week. It may be because you left the phone off the hook and your mother hasn't been able to get in touch with you.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!