Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:28 p.m. - 2004-03-10
get a whiff of this!
I don't remember the last time this happened to me, and hopefully it will be short lived.

But, I habe a cooowed in my nose...and, my throat hurts, and I feel like crap! Whine, Whine Whine

Came home from work today and laid down in bed for awhile...got home at 3:30, woke up when the phone rang at 5:15. Damn Jr. bowlers! I feel really lousy too...still...Maybe I'll soak in a hot bath tonight...

Weigh in hasn't been good to me for several weeks now...I gained 4.8 lbs last week, and even tho my scales showed me down yesterday morning 4 lbs, WI scales only showed me down .8! That makes a person pretty bitchy!!! To say the least. I'm still gonna plug away, and eventually things will start moving again sometime...right?

Okay, it's Wednesday night. And it's TV SUCKS night. Why is there never anything worth watching on TV on Wednesdays???

Did I mention that we will be eating Buffalo here in this house in the next few day's....I'm a bit leary...but, if I can eat beaver..(quit it!) I can try buffalo!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!